My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Talk about Magicians
User avatar
carousiex
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:23 am
Location: Maple Island
Contact:

My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby carousiex » Wed Jan 28, 2009 8:32 am

Firstly , for second jobbers

lvl30 ~ 50 = Monster carnival would be good until lvl50
lvl51 ~ 60 = Red slimes (Should be level 55), Orbies Pq
lvl61 ~ 70 = Keep doing orbies pq or go and train at subordinates D area(parking lot)

Secondly , for third jobbers

lvl71 ~ 80 = Still at subordinates D area
lvl90 ~ 100 = Train at bains , viking , male boss (quite hard)
lvl101 ~ 120 = Leafre is my best suggestion

The end of my lame guide
(copyright reserved) (F3) (redface)

User avatar
ilshootu
Snail
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 4:12 am

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby ilshootu » Fri Jan 30, 2009 4:16 am

Nice guide it helped me alot!

User avatar
carousiex
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:23 am
Location: Maple Island
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby carousiex » Sat Jan 31, 2009 2:54 pm

Np

User avatar
Zaylo
Jr.Balrog
Posts: 671
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 11:00 pm

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby Zaylo » Wed Feb 11, 2009 8:58 pm

Quite ok? lol
anyways this isnt really a road guide at all. Basically u just said do pqs to 70... genius /end sarcasm.
also this guide goes with out saying

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby chobbilight » Fri Feb 13, 2009 2:57 pm

i still dont get it
(F6) can you make a new post and name it I/L guide for dummies?? (cool)

User avatar
prokila00
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:29 am

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby prokila00 » Sat Feb 14, 2009 4:40 pm

this is a weird guide (F6)

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby chobbilight » Sun Feb 15, 2009 12:41 pm

i know

User avatar
Coolboy994
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:11 am

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby Coolboy994 » Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:58 pm

prokila00 wrote:this is a weird guide (F6)

What he said.

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby chobbilight » Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:22 pm

i think the most guides are like this
1-10 snails
10-12 slimes
12-15 pigs
15-18 green mushrooms
18-21 horny mushrooms
21-31 kpq
31-51 mcpq
51-71 lmpq
71-80 pirate pq or himes
80-90 wolfspiders
90-115 wyverns
115-124 skeletons
idk cause this is how i trained my hero

User avatar
jeff
Mushroom
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2009 2:19 am

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby jeff » Sat Mar 07, 2009 7:43 pm

mages are well... most likely different from other jobs some are weak and some are strong mages so there are many guides to help different kinds of magers

User avatar
prokila00
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:29 am

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby prokila00 » Sun Mar 08, 2009 7:28 pm

if u ask me mages r too underpowered at 2nd and 3rd job

User avatar
chobbilight
Legend
Posts: 6536
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 4:09 pm
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby chobbilight » Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:07 pm

you forget the 1st job

User avatar
carousiex
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:23 am
Location: Maple Island
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby carousiex » Wed Jun 17, 2009 3:20 pm

I don't think mages are "underpowered", because I own an I/L Arch Mage myself (F7) and they are really powerful (If you are too lazy too train then I do understand the situation because I took a year to go to lvl30 for my hunter) (F3)

User avatar
kazispazi
Red snail
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 3:03 pm

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby kazispazi » Mon Jun 22, 2009 3:28 pm

bad guide you just say like pq's and anybody can do that (F7)

User avatar
Duality
Papulatus
Posts: 1320
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:05 am
Location: memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=86
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby Duality » Mon Jul 27, 2009 5:51 pm

prokila00 wrote:if u ask me mages r too underpowered at 2nd and 3rd job

Yup

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: My I/L road guide (quite ok)

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 10:48 pm

Well this is shorter -.- (exellent) (exellent)


Return to “Magician”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest