Gunslinger Help

Talk about Pirates
User avatar
Avenger64
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 11:30 pm

Gunslinger Help

Postby Avenger64 » Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:09 am

I'm wondering where i can get other kinds of bullets? I know there are lvl limits, but i'm just wondering where i can get them. (skygar9-1)

User avatar
Rugard
Slime
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 2:19 pm

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby Rugard » Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:58 am

hmm bullets~ sorry bro. i dunno what mob drops bullet at gms.. i play maplesea (F7)

User avatar
sk8er224
Slime
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:36 am

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby sk8er224 » Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:18 am

Rugard wrote:hmm bullets~ sorry bro. i dunno what mob drops bullet at gms.. i play maplesea (F7)
Then wats the point of posting here if u dont know. You can get bullets from wild boars and you could look on basil market

User avatar
dexman557
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: faraway and you will never know

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby dexman557 » Tue Jan 19, 2010 1:53 am

try the free market if your funed

User avatar
ariandami
Slime
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:18 am
Location: In your mouth

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby ariandami » Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:52 pm

i need help on my gunslinger its really weak (F3) can anyone help me (hothead)

User avatar
GLacko
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:09 am
Location: France.

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby GLacko » Sun Jul 17, 2011 10:46 am

Since your character is in Bera, the prices of clean 1st Unwelcome Guest guns are around 10 million + each. If you are funded with mesos, get one of those and scroll it 60%. Also when you hit 50, buy some level 50 bullets. Also try and get a Stormcaster Glove, PAC, zhelm, Facestomper, DEX scrolled sauna combo. Thats my suggestion.

(This is for above and the prices of the gun may apply to other worlds.)

For not funded players:

All you will need are around 200 of each potion that heals a good amount of HP and MP and costs low.
Have at least 50 - 100,000 mesos.
(If you are level 40, get a Cold Mind gun, level 30.)
And begin hunting for guns, bullets and armor your level.
Simple really.

User avatar
Wizit6134
Papulatus
Posts: 1229
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 7:26 pm
Location: New York

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby Wizit6134 » Thu Aug 25, 2011 11:53 pm

ariandami wrote:i need help on my gunslinger its really weak (F3) can anyone help me (hothead)

Well slingers arnt that strong at first. But its all fixed when u get to third job (gatorade-2)

User avatar
qweboost23
Zakum
Posts: 1529
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:21 am
Location: PokeMaplemon World

Re: Gunslinger Help

Postby qweboost23 » Mon Aug 29, 2011 6:04 am

Wizit6134 wrote:
ariandami wrote:i need help on my gunslinger its really weak (F3) can anyone help me (hothead)

Well slingers arnt that strong at first. But its all fixed when u get to third job (gatorade-2)

talk about pre big bang, slingers were like one of the WEAKEST job until 4th job they go CRAZYYY


Return to “Pirate”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest