where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Talk about Pirates
User avatar
sk8er224
Slime
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:36 am

where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby sk8er224 » Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:52 am

I have been playinng maplestory for a while but i dont know any places to make mesos and get lots of exp (F5) im a gunslinger lvl 40 (F2)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby bboyz4 » Tue Aug 11, 2009 2:25 am

Mostly anywhere cuz they give u both exp n mesos

User avatar
jay522
Mushroom
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 4:41 pm

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby jay522 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 1:12 pm

id say lpq cause at bonus stage if u hit the boxes there is a slight chance of skull earings and lots of pots droping and mesos (eek)

User avatar
Rugard
Slime
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 2:19 pm

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby Rugard » Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:06 am

i suggest u become 3rd job 1st den u go bossing

User avatar
jay522
Mushroom
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 4:41 pm

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby jay522 » Wed Nov 25, 2009 3:36 pm

Rugard wrote:i suggest u become 3rd job 1st den u go bossing

I think he needs help lving to lv 70

User avatar
bugtrapper
Slime
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 3:16 am
Location: Black Hole

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby bugtrapper » Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:19 pm

so easy go to monsters they drop mesos and exp :D
but seriously:30-50cpq 51-70 cpq2 is wat i can think of in a few seconds (but since ur a gunslinger and u dmg is bad go to a good mobbing place 4 the invisible shot)

User avatar
sk8er224
Slime
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:36 am

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby sk8er224 » Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:21 am

Man im thinking of going to a bowman cause i do so low damage (F4)

User avatar
SgtBawble
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 2:24 am

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby SgtBawble » Thu Dec 10, 2009 2:32 am

fight a sweet cake.
(The HUGE birthday cake.)

User avatar
SgtBawble
Red ribbon pig
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 2:24 am

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby SgtBawble » Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:15 pm

Is any1 gonna respond?

User avatar
dexman557
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: faraway and you will never know

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby dexman557 » Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:07 pm

try cpq and for mesos get 7 maple coins and trade it in for a lionheart and sell it

User avatar
GLacko
Zombie Mushmom
Posts: 300
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:09 am
Location: France.

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby GLacko » Thu Jan 28, 2010 11:04 am

or even get 20 maple coins and get a Serpent's Tounge (level 50: Spear: Selling Price: 250,000 mesos at least.) (F2)

User avatar
Mechy
Zakum
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 10:39 pm
Location: My Computer chair
Contact:

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby Mechy » Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:40 pm

SgtBawble wrote:Is any1 gonna respond?




:o DOUBLE POST BAN BAN BAN!!!! :o

User avatar
lolowntlol
Slime
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:52 am

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby lolowntlol » Sun Mar 07, 2010 10:55 am

not serpent tonque but gephart its 250k and for 7coins that is really cheap i do it 2 (F3)

User avatar
Superish
Slime
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 6:28 pm

Re: where do i train to get exp and mesos?

Postby Superish » Tue Apr 13, 2010 2:32 pm

I'm honestly having the same problem, so I don't know. But good luck on your search! If I find anything I'll let you know. (MS3)


Return to “Pirate”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest