Quick NW question

Talk about Thiefs
User avatar
kingpwnzer
Slime
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 5:32 pm
Location: Hell
Contact:

Quick NW question

Postby kingpwnzer » Wed Sep 30, 2009 5:09 pm

ok my night walker is currently level 27, the character that it is linked to is level 51.
so i am throwing icys and i have no scrolled equipment. average build not dexless.

my question is about my damage with l7's i do 400+589 max so i do about 989 max. is that good?

(F6) just wondering

thanks
-kingpwnzer-

User avatar
enkidu22
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 9:20 pm
Location: why are you reading this? stalker!

Re: Quick NW question

Postby enkidu22 » Thu Oct 08, 2009 3:50 am

im not an expert but id say thats ok for that lvl

stez5
Blue snail
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 3:03 pm

Re: Quick NW question

Postby stez5 » Thu Nov 12, 2009 2:28 am

umm its not bad
but when you reach late 2nd job you wanna get 5+ sets of ilbis
and a 10 att wg worked for me
but srsly..... you should switch to lowdex.... (F6)

User avatar
dexman557
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: faraway and you will never know

Re: Quick NW question

Postby dexman557 » Tue Jan 19, 2010 1:08 am

its okay i guess but get different set of stars

User avatar
polortide66
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 1:06 am
Contact:

Re: Quick NW question

Postby polortide66 » Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:01 pm

yes thats good, your only lvl 27, when u actually start ur mastery u will probably be getting around 600+ to hit so u should be hitting the dmg of a dexless sin at that point

User avatar
mkc306
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 3:11 am

Re: Quick NW question

Postby mkc306 » Sat Mar 06, 2010 2:48 pm

i got a wa12+ wg, ilbis, and a few other stuffs dexless though o.o

User avatar
Darkzone
Blue Mushmom
Posts: 284
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:08 pm
Location: United States

Re: Quick NW question

Postby Darkzone » Wed Apr 21, 2010 1:29 am

lol, i could only reach that at lv 45

User avatar
qweboost23
Zakum
Posts: 1529
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:21 am
Location: PokeMaplemon World

Re: Quick Nw question

Postby qweboost23 » Mon Aug 16, 2010 6:11 am

That dmg is alright for your level, i only did like 300-400s each star without att wg until i had a att wg i started doing like 500s each star but anyway,
YOUR DAMAGE IS GOOD for a NORMAL BUILTS

User avatar
Mechy
Zakum
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 10:39 pm
Location: My Computer chair
Contact:

Re: Quick Nw question

Postby Mechy » Thu Sep 30, 2010 11:21 pm

qweboost23 wrote:That dmg is alright for your level, i only did like 300-400s each star without att wg until i had a att wg i started doing like 500s each star but anyway,
YOUR DAMAGE IS GOOD for a NORMAL BUILTS

of course you do that much damage


Return to “Thief”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest