Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Talk about Thiefs
User avatar
redshyguy
Mushroom
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 5:44 pm
Location: Where i want to be >.>

Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby redshyguy » Wed Aug 05, 2009 6:00 pm

That hurts me (F4) (F4)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 09, 2009 1:37 am

They think theives sucks D:<

User avatar
matx100
Blue ribbon pig
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 6:55 pm

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby matx100 » Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:26 pm

(F5) u suck MUHAHAHAHA PWNED (F5)

User avatar
bboyz4
Horned Tail
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:45 am
Location: Honolulu,Hawaii
Contact:

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby bboyz4 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:44 am

Show proof we suck then its true.I like thieves.They are fun.

User avatar
dexman557
Horny Mushroom
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: faraway and you will never know

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby dexman557 » Wed Jan 20, 2010 12:55 am

people are thinking that thieves suck now

User avatar
lolowntlol
Slime
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:52 am

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby lolowntlol » Sun Feb 14, 2010 11:58 am

no people thinks that thiefs are the pro s (F7)

User avatar
ugotpiez
Slime
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 11:33 pm

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby ugotpiez » Mon Jun 28, 2010 4:52 am

Naw there's more thief chars then any other class...i think (F6) thieves are the pro-est though

User avatar
semskuo
Slime
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 5:28 am

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby semskuo » Wed Jan 19, 2011 11:55 am

after big bang in gms nls can kick ass agn^^

User avatar
Knightwaker5
Red snail
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 1:50 pm

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby Knightwaker5 » Mon May 23, 2011 11:12 am

NightLords rock TTM!
(TO THE MAX!) (heart) (skygar9-5)

User avatar
qweboost23
Zakum
Posts: 1529
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:21 am
Location: PokeMaplemon World

Re: Why Arent There More Theif Flash Games =(

Postby qweboost23 » Tue May 24, 2011 5:47 am

Knightwaker5 wrote:NightLords rock TTM!
(TO THE MAX!) (heart) (skygar9-5)

HOW!


Return to “Thief”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest