You're currently not logged in. Login or register.

Maplestory Private Story





Description: Ever wanted to set up your private server without getting a lawsuit? Well now you can! In this game you can set up your own private server and manage it. Don't expect it to be easy though, to many GM's will cause GM abuse, and not enough GM's will increase the chance of having hackers on your server.
Keys/Controls: This game uses the mouse to operate.

Why cant i click the grey buttons?
matthieu503 » Tue Jul 05, 2011 8:42 pm

Why cant i click the grey buttons???? (F5) (F5) (F5)

How do you get your rep to go up?
Korutae » Wed Mar 30, 2011 10:46 pm

I need help with that.

Reputation...........
Duality » Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:49 pm

How do i boost my rep? im -2xx

A Question about the game.
Xterminator » Sat Jul 03, 2010 2:39 am

Wasn't there a trainer or something for Private Story? I remember there was one where you can change all the stuff.

What's server content?
snorlaxlau » Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:33 pm

How do people get server content? I am stuck at 10. Please tell me how to make server content...

What does Hex Edit do? O_o
ixRawrify » Sat Apr 17, 2010 2:53 pm

o_o. Yeah, so like, is it useful, or should I just don't do it?

Private Story!
Tsukushiki » Sat Mar 20, 2010 10:49 pm

Hey Everyone dis is my first "Topic" thing 0_o uhhh so i juz made dis so ppl discuss there stats on private story. My private story has like 100000000000 fun for some reasom (MS1)

some questions..
killerwaile » Fri Jan 29, 2010 3:58 am

1. at bottem it says $ amount does that mean pay money?
2. how do u join other servers?
3. how to play my server

thats them all

why am i picking my nose
maplestory57 » Fri Dec 25, 2009 8:00 pm

(MS1) why am i picking my nose it said "picking his nose" lol? (skygar9-1)

[img:43rwc58s]http://i937.photobucket.com/albums/ad219/maplestory57/wtf.jpg[/img:43rwc58s]

What Are Patches?
ucvdan » Mon Dec 21, 2009 9:33 pm

What are patches and what do they do?