You're currently not logged in. Login or register.

Double Miracle Time and 2x EXP & Drop Events: 11/29 - 11/30

To celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday weekend, MapleStory will be having 2x EXP & Drop this weekend as well as Double Miracle Time on Saturday!

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

And if you've been searching for ways to boost your power, you’re in luck! This Saturday is all about making you stronger through the mysterious power of Potential. Potential is a nifty system that allows you to add bonus effects to your equipment to make it truly heroic.

Cube away from 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM and 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM during the Double Miracle Time Event with double the rates of a rank up! There’s a chance to raise your equipment's Potential rank TWICE with one cube! This means you could jump from Rare to Unique!


Details:

-2x EXP & Drop Times -
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014
1 AM - 5 AM Pacific (4 AM - 8 AM Eastern)
3 PM - 7 PM Pacific (6 PM - 10 PM Eastern)


-Double Miracle Times-
Saturday, November 29, 2014
12 AM - 1 AM Pacific (3 AM - 4 AM Eastern)
2 PM - 3 PM Pacific (5 PM - 6 PM Eastern)

  • Check the top of the screen for the scroll message and the Double Miracle Time notifier at the left side of the screen.
  • You will be able to see Cube icons that appear on the top of the screen during Double Miracle Time.
  • During the event, you’ll have a 2x rate of increasing your potential’s rank through Cubes!
  • Also, some of the luckiest players will be granted a Double Miracle Time Blessing after successfully increasing rank TWICE! This buff will allow everyone in the map to receive Weapon Attack +30 and Magic Attack +30 for 15 minutes.



Scheduled Server Maintenance - November 26, 2014

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on November 26, 2014. It will last approximately 3 hours.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Pacific: 7 AM - 10 AM

Eastern: 10 AM - 1 PM


What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back end modifications and updates will be made to the servers.